Images

Teaching Activities Planning

Teaching Activities Planning Acad. Year 2021/2022  applicable to all Faculties and Modules

Delivery Period First Session Second Session

From 17 September 2021 (Friday) to 17 November 2021 (Wednesday)

From 2 December 2021 (Thursday) to 15 December 2021 (Thursday)

From 12 January 2022 (Wednesday) to 21 January 2021 (Saturday)

From 19 January 2022 (Wednesday) to 18 March 2022 (Friday)

From 31 March 2022 (Thursday) to 21 April 2022 (Thursday)

From 03 May 2022 (Tuesday) to 19 May 2022 (Thursday)

From 10 May 2022 (Tuesday) to 05 July 2022 (Tuesday)

From 15 July 2022 (Friday) to 30 July 2022 (Saturday)

From 9 September 2022 (Friday) to 20 September 2022 (Tuesday)

Additional Session: From 18 October 2022 (Tuesday) to 29 October 2022 (Saturday)

The three delivery periods, for each course and for each academic year, were structured as such in order to make them consistent with the teaching model as well as to assure a greater possibility for customizing the study timesheets of students, who will be able to enroll for the delivery of a specific course deciding in which period of the year undertake it and also with the Additional Session in the Study Courses that the International Telematic University UNINETTUNO leaves open all they year round; therefore, the student will be able to enroll at any time of the year, access the video lessons and their related teaching materials and, at the same time, benefit from a delivery period under the supervision of a Teacher/Tutor.