Corso Vittorio Emanuele II, 39 - Roma 0669207671

Extra-European destinations for the Erasmus+ programme

The International Telematic University UNINETTUNO, in the framework of the International Credit Mobility action of the Erasmus+ programme, has signed bilateral agreements with several extra-European Universities in order to encourage the mutual exchange of students and staff. Hereafter the list of the extra-European Universities with active bilateral agreements is shown.

Azerbaijan Azerbaijan
Azerbaycan Texniki Universiteti
Azerbaijan University of Architecture and Construction
Sumgait State University

Egypt Egypt
Arab Academy for Science, Technology and Maritime Transport
Egyptian E-Learning University
Future University
Helwan University

Russian Federation Russian Federation
Chelyabinsk State University
Tomsk State University of Architecture and Building

Georgia Georgia
Georgian Technical University
Gori State Teaching University

Guatemala Guatemala
Universidad Panamericana

Lebanon Lebanon
Académie Libanaise Des Beaux-Arts
Saint Joseph University

Kosovo Kosovo
Kolegji Universum

Morocco Morocco
Ibn-Tofail University
Al Akhawayn University

Moldova Moldova
Alecu Russo State University of Bălți
Academy of Economic Studies of Moldova
Moldova State University
Technical University of Moldova
University Perspectiva