Corso Vittorio Emanuele II, 39 - Roma 0669207671

Technological Poles in the world

The Technological Pole is an educational structure equipped with the new Information and Communication technologies (ICT), which provides students with all the technologies to follow the distance-learning courses, participate in didactic activities via video-conference and take the exams; it has a function of coordination and supervision of the didactic and research activities in the territorial area of competence and provides a physical place of meeting and interaction between students, teachers and tutors. Aside from the many Poles placed on the national territory, the telematic University UNINETTUNO has a number of technological poles in Europe, in the Mediterranean countries and in Asia.

International Technological Poles

Almaty - Kazakistan - Italian Cultural Center LetteraTè
Seyfullin St 498, Almaty, Kazakistan

Amman - Jordan - Princess Sumaya University for Technology
Khalil Saket Street, PO BOX 1438, Al-Jubaiha, 11941, Amman - Jordan

Atene - Grecia - Atheneum - Liberal Studies
Mpeles 17A & Galinou, 11741 Athens

Baghdad - Iraq - Ministry of Industry and Minerals (Iraq)
EDICT Project

Bassora - Iraq - Iraqi Federation of Industries - Basra Branch
Progetto EDICT

Technological Pole of Berlin
Potsdamer Straße 180, 10783 Berlino, Germania

Cairo - Egypt - Helwan University
In Helwan University Campus – Cairo Egitto

Cairo - Egypt - ITI Don Bosco del Cairo
Via Abdel Kader Taha-el Sahell 1241 Cairo - Egitto

Dubai – United Arab Emirates - AFC Consulting DMCC
Office 4103, Jumeirah Bay Tower X3 - Cluster X - Jumeirah Lakes Towers (Dubai - United Arab Emirates)

Erbil - Iraq - KRG Ministry of Trade and Industry
Progetto EDICT

Frankfurt/Main - Germany – The Italian Chamber of Commerce for Germany
Corneliusstraße 18 - 60325 Frankfurt/Main - Germany

Ifrane - Morocco - Al Akhawayn University
At l'Al Akhawayn University Campus – Ifrane, Marocco

London, Holborn – UK – Campus London College of Contemporary Arts
​40 Tower Hill, London, EC3N 4DX (UK)

Maputo - Mozambico - Technological pole at ISCTEM (in activation)
Rua 1394 - Zona FACIM, 322 - Maputo

Poland - Fundacja Innowacja
Kasprzaka 29/31 Varsavia Polonia

Lima - Perù – Technological Pole Al Academy
Avenida Benavides 1944 Edificio Swiss Tower - Lima

Prague – Czech Republic – Technological Pole of InterActive
Smichov Gate - Plzenska 3217/16 - Prague 5 - 150 00

Pristina - Kosovo - Centro Educativo Don Bosco
Via Tahir Zajmi Pristina - Kosovo

Rabat - Marocco - Secretariat D’Etat Chargé De L’Alphabetisation Et De L’Education
Route AKRACH, hay Nahda 2, Takadoum B.P.. 5015 Rabat Souissi Maroc

Galkayo - Somalia - Global Science University (GSU)
Galkayo, Puntland State of Somalia

Tbilisi - Georgia - Associazione no profit Minerva
Business Center ‘Besiki' - St. Besiki n. 4 - Tblisi, Georgia

Thi Qar - Iraq - Thi Qar Chamber of Commerce
Progetto EDICT

Tirana - Albania - Gruppo Fortis
Head office information and enrolment: Block, Via Pashko Vasa, no. 8 Tirana, Albania
Exam location: Via Xhanfize Keko, Complesso “Xhura”, Tirana, Albania

Tunisi, Tunisia - Université Virtuelle de Tunis
UVT Tunis - Tunisia

Tunisi - Tunisia - Université de Tunis El Manar
Campus Universitarie BP 94 Tunis - Tunisia

Tunisi – Tunisia - Camera Tuniso Italiana di Commercio e Industria
8 Rue Ibn Khaldoun, EL Menzah 4 – Tunis

The Technological Poles of the project MedNet'U - Mediterranean Network of Universities connected with the International Telematic University UNINETTUNO

The International Telematic University UNINETTUNO inherits the network of Universities and Institutions of the MedNet'U project, an EU project  within the Eumedis program, the purpose of which was the creation of a Distance Euro-Mediterranean University for the university education and continuous vocational training.
The UNINETTUNO together with the MedNet'U partners has created the following Technological Poles:

Institut Supérieur de Gestion et de Planification (Bordj El Kiffan, Algeria)
Université Djillal Liabès de Sidi-bel-Abbès (Sidi-bel-Abbès, Algeria)

Cairo University (Cairo, Egitto)
Helwan University (Cairo, Egitto)
Egyptian Association Incubator (Nasr City, Cairo, Egitto)

Fondation Sophia Antipolis (Valbonne, Francia)
Institut National Polytechnique de Grenoble (Grenoble, Francia)

Aegean University (Lesvos, Grecia)
University of Crete (Creta, Grecia)

Jordan University of Science and Technology (Irbid, Jordan)
Yarmouk University (Irbid, Jordan)

Université Cadi Ayyad - (Marrakech, Marocco)
Ministère de l'Emploi, de la Formation Professionnelle, du Développement Social et de la Solidarité (Rabat, Marocco)
Université Ibn Zohr (Agadir, Marocco)
Université Mohamed V Souissi (Rabat, Marocco)

University of Aleppo (Aleppo, Siria)
Damascus University (Damasco, Siria)
Syrian Virtual University (Damasco, Siria)

Ministère de l'Education et de la Formation (CENAFFIF) (Tunisi, Tunisia)
Ministère des technologies de la communication (SEII) (Tunisi, Tunisia)
Institut National de Bureautique et de Micro-Informatique (INBMI)
Université de Tunis El Manar
Université Virtuelle de Tunis (Tunisi, Tunisia)

Ege University (İzmir, Turchia)